Élégant dépendance et des appartements avec un design élégant, le quartier le plus exclusif de Rome, dans le centre historique entre la Place d'Espagne et la fontaine de Trevi

Rome est la destination idéale pour une escapade romantique: pourquoi ne pas choisir une charmante annexe près des Marches Espagnoles, centrale et à la fois intime et romantique? La dépendance Trevi Collection vous offre la possibilité de profiter de la commodité d'un hôtel sans sacrifier la vie privée et l'indépendance d'un appartement privé. Le meilleur des deux mondes en une solution parfaite. Spacieuse et élégante, design et confort dans le centre historique; et la sécurité de la marque Trevi, garantie de la qualité de l'hôtel.

Emplacement Parfait

Les établissements peuvent offrir un haut niveau de service et un emplacement stratégique au coeur de Rome: la fontaine de Trevi, d'Espagne et de la Piazza Barberini vous attendent juste devant votre porte; de la même manière, à quelques minutes de la Piazza del Popolo et du parc de la Villa Borghese; ou, en sens inverse, Piazza Venezia le Fori, le Circus Maximus et le Colisée. Les meilleurs clubs, théâtres, musées et tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter pour un pas loin de votre alcôve privée. Choisissez la meilleure hospitalité Capitoline, dans la formule la plus exclusive et personnalisée: choisissez une collection Dependance Trevi.

Découvrez l'emplacement

Chambres

Le soin apporté à chaque détail et le goût d'un design contemporain, essentiel et raffiné sont les éléments qui distinguent nos dépendances comme des exemples de style italien incomparable. L'élégance simple des matériaux nobles utilisés est capable d'exprimer, avec sa beauté nue, une chaleur qui dépasse les tendances et les modes qui passent. Découvrez les couleurs, les lumières et les formes de réception.

Chambres

NOUVELLES ET REDUCTIONS

Joignez-vous à notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir votre code de réduction exclusif immédiatement!

Elegant guest houses and independent apartments with a refined design, in the most exclusive part of Rome, in the historic city centre between the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain

Rome is the ideal destination for a romantic escape: why then don’t you choose a fascinating guest house near the Spanish Steps that’s very central as well as being very romantic? The Trevi Collection Dependance offers you the chance of enjoying the comfort of a hotel accommodation without giving up the privacy and independence of a private apartment. The best of both worlds in a single perfect solution. Spaciousness and elegance, design and comfort in the middle of the historic city centre; and the assuredness of the Trevi brand, a guarantee of quality hotels.

Perfect Location

Structures able to provide a very high level service and a strategic position in the heart of Rome: the Trevi Fountain, the Spanish Steps, and Piazza Barberini wait for you just outside the door; the same way it will take you just a few minutes to reach Piazza del Popolo and the Parco di Villa Borghese; or even, in the opposite direction, you have Piazza Venezia, the Forum, Circus Maximus and the Colosseum. The best clubs, theatres, museums and anything you could wish for just a few steps away from your private alcove. The best clubs, theatres, museums and anything you could wish for just a few steps away from your private alcove. Choose the best capitoline hospitality, in the most exclusive and personalised form: choose a Trevi Collection Dependance.

Discover the location

Rooms

The care for every detail and the taste for a contemporary design, sensual and refined are the elements that distinguish our guest houses as examples of unmistakable Italian style. The simple elegance of the materials used is able to express, with it’s naked beauty, a warmth that goes beyond tendencies and temporary fashions. Discover the colours, the lights and the forms of hospitality.

Our Room Detail

NEWS & DISCOUNTS

Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately!